Formally known as Holy Trinity Episcopal Church, this stone-and-brick building overlooking the Christina River is the oldest church in continuous use in the U.S. It was built in 1699 as part of the Swedish Lutheran Church. Today, artifacts tell of the parish's vibrant history. Parishioners donated the black-walnut pulpit; the king of Sweden presented the altar candles in 1988; Tiffany created one of the luminous stained-glass windows; and the church chest dates from 1713. Hendrickson House, moved here and restored in 1958, contains artifacts of rural Delaware from 1690 to 1800. A labyrinth is located here, as well.