The only landlocked province in the whole country, Chungcheongbuk-do is the center and heart of Korea. Known as a good agricultural region, the province's main products are ginseng and tobacco. One of the oldest temples in the country, Beopjusa is located here in the Songnisan National Park. The land consists of mostly mountainous regions, with Charyeongsan to the north and Sobaeksan to the east, which separate it from Gyeongsangbuk-do. Chungcheongbuk-do includes the cities of Cheongju (its capital), Chungju, and Jecheon. Nine counties fall within its boundaries, which are Boeun-gun, Cheongwon-gun, Danyang-gun, Eumseong-gun, Goesan-gun, Jeungpyeong-gun, Jincheon-gun, Okcheon-gun, and Yeongdong-gun.