Naples's most beautiful fountain has a unique history of mobility. Originally built for Viceroy Enrico Guzman, count of Olivares, it stood in front of the Arsenal for 30 years. In 1622, the Duca d'Alba had it moved to the Piazza del Palazzo Reale. In 1637, it was moved again to in front of the Castel dell'Ovo but, a few years later, worried that it was open to attacks from the sea, the city authorities moved it "temporarily" to Piazza delle Corregge. It stayed there until the beginning of the 20th century, when it was moved again to its present -- and maybe even permanent -- position.